Weather in Springfield (Updated 5 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    73.4 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.40 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Springfield

      • 27 Aug, Sat 86 / 68 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 87 / 68 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 89 / 68 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 87 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 87 / 67 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 88 / 68 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 88 / 69 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 88 / 69 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon

    Comments