Weather in Springfield (Updated 1 Hour 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.2 °F

    Humidity

    47%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    7.00 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Springfield

      • 28 Sep, Wed 71 / 48 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 70 / 49 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 72 / 49 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 72 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 77 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 79 / 57 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 81 / 60 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 83 / 60 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 77 / 55 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments