Weather in Springfield (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    51.3 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the West at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Springfield

      • 26 Mar, Sun 67 / 54 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 59 / 46 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 66 / 50 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 68 / 57 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 64 / 49 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 62 / 45 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 64 / 47 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 61 / 46 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 60 / 45 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments